Recipes and Wishes for Non-Existent Rainy Days

On the list of things I want to make goes: homemade tortillas and French vinaigrette.

How Campfire Chic does all the things.

Mentally prepare yourself for me talking way too much about Buffy the Vampire Slayer by checking out his list of 115 Reasons to Love Buffy.

Why breaks are necessary.

These ideas for rainy days make me want it to rain.  Unfortunately for me it’s been uncharacteristically sunny in San Francisco lately.

Become a morning person.  Sometimes I think that I am, but that’s really just an elaborate lie I tell myself.

Ask for things without being annoying.

Under the category of writing: Your character must make a decision, Pixar’s story rules (which reminds me to talk about Brave. later).

Leave a Reply

