Writing About Writing (week of July 30)

Monday: nothing
Tuesday: nothing
Wednesday: email
Thrusday: nothing
Friday: nothing
Saturday: nothing
Sunday: notes on the past four weeks
3 paragraphs of frustration

As planned, I got nothing of note done this week. I knew that going in and am therefore pretty much at peace with it. With all the craziness that was the past few days especially, I am glad to have made it through the week. For the record the performances were great. I also created an evil plan to at some point in my life trap/terrify a small child by surrouding them in the “O” of a eurythmy veil. That’s really neither here nor there actually. And we’re back. To writing that it.

This week I am hoping for much more writting done. I don’t have the monthly review posts to fall back on, so I will be creating some actual content for this here blog, which will also include some pictures and thinkings on What Moves You. I am traveling this week and next, so I’m trying not to put too much pressure on myself, but it would be good to get back into the swing of things.

Leave a Reply

