Writing About Writing (week of August 6)

Monday: nothing
Tuesday: nothing
Wednesday: List of blog ideas
Journaling
Thursday: Brainstorming TV Programing Development show
Friday: Journaling
Saturday: blog – What Moves You? post
Sunday: blog – Polishing WMY post

I’m pretty happy with this week. Like I said last week I was trying not to put too much pressure on myself after the insanity of WMY, and I think that worked very well. My friend Allason and I were traveling all this week and will continue into next week. Internet access has been slow at best, non-existent¬†at worst, so I didn’t spend much time on the computer at all which thankfully let me breathe some. That also meant that most writing I did do was journalling or otherwise non-blog related, which I’m okay with because this week was weird.

Next week my goal is pretty much the same as last week, perferably with something to say for every day. That meaning that I don’t have specific word goals, only that I would like to have some writing to show for the week. I think that I will lean more towards blog posts this week, especially now that I’ve had some time to process WMY and can/will write about it more. I also have a list now of blog posts to write about WMY and the trip as a whole.

Leave a Reply

