This Will Be: October Edition

As settled I managed to get last month, I am getting to be even more so this month.  I still haven’t quite figured out a weekly routine for when everything happens (grocery store, laundry, bulk cooking) and while I have a pretty good idea in my head of how it’d going to wind up, I’m not going to know for sure until it’s implemented.

This month is going to be full of work.  Starting next week I am on a weekly production schedule that I don’t think I’m even close to being prepared for.  In some ways that’s okay, because this is the first iteration of this project, but I also wish very much that it will succeed.

In many ways this month seems hard to quantify.  There are no majorly significant events that I will be participating in (at least that I know of right now).  There are no holidays that aide in seeing family.  This will be a very normal month or living.  And in some ways that’s all the more exciting.

Since I have nothing solidly planned I am free to make it up as I go along.  And the plans that I make up as I go sometimes turn out to the the best plans of all.  So I am sincerely looking forward to this month, even though I don’t know what I’m looking forward to.

Leave a Reply

