Writing About Writing (week of October 1)

Monday: school – TV Log
school – TV show ideas
Tuesday: work – finished rough scripts
blog – Revolution post
Wednesday: work – emails
school – Weekly Progress Report
insomnia journalling
Thursday: school – demographics information
Friday: nothing
Saturday: school – flash cards
school – setting for my show
school – a few scenes for show
Sunday: school – summary of Endangered Ecosystems

I am pretty happy with this past week.  Lots of school things while in overdrive mode for work.  Four days straight of nearly non-stop work.  I also had a bit of a moment when I saw my name in the credits of Husbands mid-week.  I may be a little bit late to watch the most recent one, but it’s been awesome to see the finished product, even if it was a bit distracting.

In the coming week I’ll be in production on a few days.  Feel free to watch my show live on frequencytv.com and follow us on Twitter @ColumbiaInSites.  Oh, but this post is supposed to be about what I’m planning on writing this week.  Hmm.  I’ll be working on the scripts for the coming weeks productions and I’ll be doing bunches of homework.  Thankfully this week should be a little less crazy in that I will be the only one freaking out about my premiere, all the other Freqs premiered last week.  I’ll let you know how that goes.

Leave a Reply

