Happy Thanksgiving!

The week of Thanksgiving always feels a bit surreal to me.  I generally don’t get much done work-wise.  I wander around wondering what to do with my life and teeter on the edge of boredom for a while there until I decide on some sort of an adventure.

This week has been particularly unfocused because I am at a stop sign between my show being finished (I warped production last week) and figuring out what to do with the rest of my life (a question that apparently wants to be answered right now).

Meanwhile I’m thankful for so many things, and perhaps especially the chance to be home for this favorite holiday seeing old friends, spending time with family, and eating lots and lots of food.

Happy Thanksgiving everyone, and have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

