Writing About Writing (week of December 10)

Monday: journal
school – finish science paper
Tuesday: blog – editorial calendar
school – Anthropology Paper #3
Wednesday: journal
Thursday: blog – this space
blog – Penny
Friday: journal
Saturday: blog – My Year in TV
blog – control
Sunday: journal

Last week was very much a success.  I finished out my last week of school strong and managed to hand in everything on time.  In fact, I think this is one of the first times in my academic career that I have handed everything in on time for the semester (used to be a huge problem for me).  After Tuesday I was able to focus on the blog a bit as it had taken the back burner for the past few weeks.

This week is going to be taking it easy.  I have to do a write up for work, but other than that there are no “have-to”s.  There are a lot of boxes to be packed, and plenty of last minute to dos having to do with moving out of my apartment, that takes priority this week.

By the end of this week I will be home in San Francisco, and I could not be more excited.  I want to, at some point, take a long, hard look at what I want to be working on over the long break, but I this week moving and settling take priority.

Leave a Reply

