Writing About Writing (week of February 4)

Monday: blog – WAW
blog – Community
Tuesday: journal (1)
Wednesday: journal (3)
Thursday: journal (5)
blog – doing it wrong
blog – Angel series
Friday: journal (3)
Saturday: journal (3)
blog – mornings
Sunday: journal (2)
possible future

Not terrible all things considered.  I didn’t have a goal for this week, so I don’t really have much to say about it other than I quite likely should have come up with a goal.  I spent much of this week watching web shows and taking driving lessons (I’m learning how to drive a stick shift).

Next week I’m really wanting to get something done.  What I’d like to do is pick one project and commit to working on it at least an hour every day.  We’ll see how that goes.  I am really enjoying my journaling habit and have been glad to continue it, but I think some more focus on academic writing of some kind might be a good thing for me.

Leave a Reply

