Writing About Writing (week of February 11)

Monday: journal (2)
blog – Angel series
blog – Buffy series editing
emails
Tuesday: journal (3)
Wednesday: journal (2)
emails
Thursday: journal (1)
Friday: journal (2)
Saturday: journal (4)
Sunday: journal (2)

Another week of a lot of journaling and not much else.  I came in wanting to define a project and get something done on in, but that didn’t really happen.  I did sort of choose a project, but I can’t find my old notes on it anywhere which is quite frustrating.  I can either re-build it from the ground up or try to come up with something else entirely.

Then I come up with the problem that I’ve had with this entire break: It’s long enough to make me bored out of my mind, but still too short to do anything substantial.  I’m afraid that as soon as I get something new started, I’ll have to put it on the back burner because I’ll be busy with school.

This week I want to do some writing exercises.  I found some online that I’m interested in, and may even post my results as an extra post this week.  I know I’ll keep up journaling, it seems to have become a habit now, one that I’m so glad to take part in.   Also, I should probably watch less TV than I did last week.

One thought on “Writing About Writing (week of February 11)

  1. Writing About Writitng (week of February 18) | Rachel Ann

Leave a Reply

