Writing About Writing (week of April 8)

Monday: journal (2)
blog – 10 things I like about me
blog – transit
Tuesday: journal (2)
Wednesday: journal (1)
Thursday: journal (3)
Friday: journal (1)
blog – this post
blog – reflections
Saturday: journal (4)
Sunday:journal (2)

Last week was tough.  I spent most of the week looking at apartments and trying to motivate myself to do my taxes.  Not a fun week.  I had been hoping to start writing or start re-writing a new spec script, but I can’t seem to motivate myself for that even.  It seems that apartment hunting has sort of completely zapped me of any and all energy.

I’m not sure I should expect anything more out of next week.  I don’t even know where I’m going to be next week much less how much writing I should expect to get done.  My intentions for this week are pretty much what my intentions for last week were that I didn’t get to.  Keep writing, start a spec, blog more.

Leave a Reply

