Writing About Writing (week of April 22)

Monday: journal (5)
original spec – theme and drive ideas
Tuesday: journal (1)
orig. spec – characters
Wednesday: journal (3)
Thursday: journal (4)
Friday: journal (1)
Saturday: journal (4)
Sunday: journal (2)
blog – Has Been
blog – this post

Last week included an in-state move of all my belongings from LA to SF.  As such I’m okay with the severe fall off of writing besides journaling from Wednesday onward.  I’m just starting to get back into the swing of things.  I was pretty happy with the work I was able to do on original specs in the mornings and hope to return to that this week as I re-stabilize my routine here in San Francisco.

This week I’m just hoping for a return to my set writing routine, and some blogging.  I really don’t know what else to anticipate of this week on any front, so I think I’ll leave it at that.

Leave a Reply

