Writing About Writing (week of May 13)

Monday: journal (4)
original spec – treatment
blog – upfronts
Tuesday: nothing
Wednesday: journal (2)
Thursday: journal (1)
blog – update
Friday: journal (1)
blog – power
Saturday: journal (2)
Sunday: journal (2)

Last week was all about small victories.  I worked on original stuff a very little bit.  I watched a documentary that was super inspiring.  I made a new recipe that was delicious.  And I got a lot of chores done.  The weekend was spent in Seattle and I worked a bit on the blog while I was there including taking new pictures to be profile pictures and cover photos for all my social media platforms.  I also wound up helping to weed significant portions of a friends garden.  Awesome.

This week I hope to continue the small victories and add some more substantial ones as well.  Next weekend is my motorcycle safety course which is going to be awesome, but other than that I don’t have any specific plans.  Time to go out and make some then I suppose.

Leave a Reply

