What I Wish I Had Time For

emmys

Dear Emmy’s.
I’m so excited about your nominations.  I only got to look at them for a few minutes, but I’m excited to find out who wins.  Don’t get me wrong, there were a few snubs, but overall I think it’s going to be a good awards night.
See you in September,
Rachel

Dear Comic Con,
I went to you.  Just for Friday.  And you were both overwhelming and underwhelming at the same time.  There was so much happening on the floor that I started to block it all out.  But I loved the panels I got to go to and I and still loving the footage of all the things in Hall H and Ballroom 20.  I can’t wait to go back.
Much Love,
Rachel

Dear Second Post on Dollhouse,
Will you please write yourself?  Just take the notes I took when I finished the series and write yo… hey, come back.
Dangit,
Rachel

Dear Newsroom,
I love you.  In my crazy week of insanity I still make time for you.  And you are gearing up for a fantastic second season.  I can’t wait to see what you have in store for Maggie and Jim, and Mac and Will, and Slone and Don.  Yes, I’m a shipper, so sue me.  No, Will, don’t actually sue me.  Please.
Love, love, love,
Rachel

2 thoughts on “What I Wish I Had Time For

  1. Writing About Writing (week of July 22) | Rachel Ann

  2. This Has Been: July 2013 Edition | Rachel Ann

Leave a Reply

